Committee Composition

Committee Charting

David M. Jacobstein Geoffrey H. Rosenberger James H. Watters Laurie A. Hawkes Shekar Narasimhan Charter Documents Charter Documents Charter Documents
Independent Directors Committee CC
Independent Directors Committee Charter
Audit Committee CC
Audit Committee Charter
Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee CC
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter
Independent Directors Committee Audit Committee Nominating & Corporate Governance Committee
David M. Jacobstein CC
Geoffrey H. Rosenberger
James H. Watters CC
Laurie A. Hawkes CC
Shekar Narasimhan
CC= Chairperson
= Member
*To view the charter documents, click on committee name.
Copyright 2019, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use